[Skript] ColorChat+ v1.1

Change different colors with Gui.
ColorChat Plus

ColorChat+ is a skript plugin what allows you to create color text with gui menu.
Picture:
lai9Kdv.png

Feathers:
- Permissions
- Easy use
- Format & color codes can be in use at the same time.
- Gui menu (Colorchat)
- Works with commands as well (/Colorchat <color>)
- Unlock and Lock on gui

Commands:
/Colorchat - opens gui | permissions: colorchat.open
/Colorchat <color/format> - choose your colors/formats

Permissions:
Light Green: colorchat.lightgreen
Aqua: colorchat.aqua
Light Red: colorchat.lightred
Pink: colorchat.pink
Yellow: colorchat.yellow
White: colorchat.white
Blue: colorchat.blue
Green: colorchat.green
Dark Aqua: colorchat.darkaqua
Red: colorchat.red
Purple: colorchat.purple
Orange: colorchat.orange
Light Gray: colorchat.lightgray
Dark Gray: colorchat.darkgray
Light Blue: colorchat.lightblue
Underline: colorchat.underline
Bold: colorchat.bold
Italic: colorchat.italic
Strike: colorchat.strike

Open gui: colorchat.open
All color/format permission: colorchat.*

You must to have Skript and SkQuery installed to run the script correctly.

Latest reviews

I know its been 2 years this has been released XD BUT today its hard to find one like these without tuining my format :P
EULA: Standard EULA
1,936 Views
80 Downloads
Jun 16, 2015 Published
Jun 16, 2015 Updated
5.00 star(s)
Average rating (1)
1.6 KB File size
Creator
DuB
Owner
Recommended for you
5.00 star(s) 12 ratings
197 purchases
5.00 star(s) 2 ratings
10 purchases
Prevents your server from crash packet exploits
5.00 star(s) 91 ratings
2,264 purchases
Elite formatting and filtering plugin. Can replace 200+ plugins. High-performance. Folia supported.
5.00 star(s) 108 ratings
2,118 purchases
All-in-one dungeon creator. Create unlimited, timed dungeon experiences with your own builds
4.50 star(s) 58 ratings
1,997 purchases
1,936 Views
80 Downloads
Jun 16, 2015 Published
Jun 16, 2015 Updated
5.00 star(s)
Average rating (1)
1.6 KB File size
Creator
DuB
Owner
Recommended for you
5.00 star(s) 12 ratings
197 purchases
5.00 star(s) 2 ratings
10 purchases
Prevents your server from crash packet exploits
5.00 star(s) 91 ratings
2,264 purchases
Elite formatting and filtering plugin. Can replace 200+ plugins. High-performance. Folia supported.
5.00 star(s) 108 ratings
2,118 purchases
All-in-one dungeon creator. Create unlimited, timed dungeon experiences with your own builds
4.50 star(s) 58 ratings
1,997 purchases
Top