Looking To Be apart Of a HCF Community Or factions Staff member

Status
This thread has been locked.

Vicadin

Feedback score
Reactions
Resources
About me
Hello, my name is Mike, and im 16, My IGN is - Vicadin, Im making this because since its the summer time i really have nothing to do when i get home from Party's and shit with my friends.

What im looking for:
Im looking for a Spot on a HCF Or factions server, Because i like to help people when help is needed, I feel like I would be a great Staff member due to my timezone EST, I get on at 2pm till 3am every day,

Experience:
I have a lot of experience with Factions servers, I was Head-Helper On HyperDarkeness Server and i was also ADMIN on Opfactions On Deadric network, just Because i was only staff twice through out my mineman career i know alot of stuff to do with staff etc...But i do know the commands of HCF and Factions

Commands i know And alot more but cant think of them on the spot:
/tmute or /mute (player) (time)
/tban or /ban (player) (time)
/tp (player)
/tphere (player)
/freeze or /ss (player)
/kick (player)

Why i think i should be Staff on your server: