Baum Kicks | Sneakers For Less

thebaum64

Resource Pack Creator, Sneaker Seller & Collector
Supreme
Feedback score
Reactions
Resources
Service
Hey guys been a hot minute since I made a post. I wanted to offer my services that I have been doing offsite now for a while and what I have been doing for a living. As a lot of you know I am really into sneakers and designer stuff and collect it. I have used that passion to start reselling sneakers and other designer products for profit. I have been doing this for a few months and it is going very well. So I thought hey, maybe some of you here would be interested. What I offer:

I will find you what you're looking for, and for less than competing places (StockX, Grailed, Goat, etc). You tell me what you are looking for or a general request with sizes and I can let you know when I found something that you may be interested in or the item you are looking for. I have backdoors to pretty much all shoes and can get my hands on most anything. The more hyped it is the easier. I can get you:

-Sneakers (Used and New)
(Rare, Unreleased, Friends and Family, Samples, General Releases, Limited Releases)

Everything is 100% Authentic. Legally Obtained (No SE'ing)

All for less than other sites, and its a transaction with me and me alone. This is not me being a middleman for you. Transactions work as the following:

1. You tell me what you're looking for or a budget/range
2. We find a pair agree on a fair price
3. You pay upfront
4. Once I get the shoes in hand, I send you pictures
5. I ship them to you (Free shipping in the US)

NOTE: Sometimes shoes are in used condition. This allows me to be able to get good prices + you lower prices. The shoes would be near deadstock meaning you would not really be able to tell they have been used/have minimal wear. Sometimes shoes do not include the OG box. Please keep this all in mind. I do not accept returns once everything is agreed upon.