Status
This thread has been locked.

NoLifeLucrator

Feedback score
0
Posts
33
Reactions
2
Resources
0
! REPOST! Hey everyone I own fully setup skyblock server with a small player base 5-10 players always on. I do not have the time to keep owning the server, this is why i'm currently selling it. I have made a good amount of profit through donations within the past 2 and a half weeks that the server has been released
The server comes with everything such as:

- Domain : McCosMos.net
- A fully setup webstore and customly designed for the server /buy
- Server host (SkyNode) 29 days left 7.95$
- Server Logo
- Animated banner
- Premium Plugins
- Custom Plugins


(JOIN THE SERVER TO VIEW EVERYTHING AND ADD ME ON DISCORD
LucratorGames#5729 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION AND PRICES)

IP: Play.McCosMos.Net Shop: https://shop.mccosmos.net/

ZT0P7yW
VVkK6zj
WKkHwf5
IMAGE: https://ibb.co/WKkHwf5
https://ibb.co/VVkK6zj
https://ibb.co/ZT0P7yW
 
Last edited:
PebbleHost
High performance, consistent uptime and fast support. Minecraft hosting that just works.

YourPanda

Retired Moderator
Supreme
Feedback score
34
Posts
3,287
Reactions
1,310
Resources
0
I'm pretty sure that this user has sold this server within the past week? I contacted him and he said that he had sold the server for $100 (Or something like that). https://gyazo.com/5723e9e53901f68a530e1ba2c584208a (He has changed his discord name)
Link in the image
Not sure if he's attempting to scam or what

Not to mention, he is trying to resell premium plugins which I am sure he does not have the right to do. :)
 

Pash061

Feedback score
4
Posts
184
Reactions
19
Resources
0
i think he got scammed got the files back and is trying to resell!
 

NoLifeLucrator

Feedback score
0
Posts
33
Reactions
2
Resources
0
I got that too lmao
lol weird[DOUBLEPOST=1563832041][/DOUBLEPOST]
I'm pretty sure that this user has sold this server within the past week? I contacted him and he said that he had sold the server for $100 (Or something like that). https://gyazo.com/5723e9e53901f68a530e1ba2c584208a (He has changed his discord name)
Link in the image
Not sure if he's attempting to scam or what
No it did not workout with my previous buyer
 
Last edited:
Status
This thread has been locked.
Top