Experienced Owner/Manager wanted | Town of Salem | MC Server

Status
This thread has been locked.

TheRealDan

Software Developer
Supreme
Reactions
Resources
So I am wanting to start up a Town of Salem themed server, most of the work needed would most likely go into custom development for the mechanics we need to achieve this, however I am more than capable of handling that myself.

What I need is for someone experienced to help me, ideally that person would not only have had previous experience with successful servers but know how to setup and manage one. Obviously that person should also have at least some knowledge of Town of Salem and be passionate about a project like this.

Payment is by no means off the table, I have had some experience and can I'll do the server management alongside development if I have to, but I would prefer not to. If I find someone suitable for my needs then I am more than happy to negotiable payment if required.

ReliableSite: Dedicated Servers

dawn

Visit my website @ www.dawnie.ml
Supreme
Reactions
Resources
Good luck with the project! Sounds very cool.

TheRealDan

Software Developer
Supreme
Reactions
Resources
Do you plan on using custom models, animations, etc. similar to what Hypixel does?
P.S. I'm obsessed with Town of Salem
Good idea, how did I miss this stuff?

Animations? I'm new to that.. enlighten me, hows that done? unless its something achieved through a resource pack?

Most likely won't focus on things like that till after the main mechanics are done, and probably going to get the server launched first, since I have no idea whether this idea will take of, since the whole minecraft community may not be familiar with Town of Salem, or keen to play it - although a lynch animation is a must have.

TheRealDan

Software Developer
Supreme
Reactions
Resources