Selling Established Survival Server

Drewit

Neurodivergent
Banned
Feedback score
1
Posts
35
Reactions
5
Resources
0
I'm selling my server (play.survivalize.net) I just don't have much time for it and the community on there is so close that I just hate to give up on it. It comes with the domain, the hosting (PebbleHost), all premium plugins, pre-setup vote sites, shop etc.

It has a 5-10 playerbase online at all time and who are very loyal.

Running costs at the moment are about $80 per month, but that's because I refuse to settle, the server is powerful enough to handle 90+ concurrent. You could probably get by with a $20 plan.

This is just a brief description, if you would like to know more, add me at Drewit#0001

Bid Increment: $25

S/B: $100

BIN: $300
 
Type
Offering
PebbleHost
High performance, consistent uptime and fast support. Minecraft hosting that just works.

lefrace

Premium
Feedback score
3
Posts
109
Reactions
20
Resources
0
I just joined play.survivalize.net and it redirected me to a server called The Oasis (play.theoasismc.com). Was this on purpose or are you trying to claim your server is The Oasis?
 

Cupcakegamez

Feedback score
0
Posts
1
Reactions
0
Resources
0
I just want to let people know this is a scam. Drewit does not own this server. Do not try and buy it. Thanks.
 

Xunifi

System Engineer
Supreme
Feedback score
3
Posts
67
Reactions
31
Resources
1
I just want to let people know this is a scam. Drewit does not own this server. Do not try and buy it. Thanks.
Just wondering where you got this info.
 

Drewit

Neurodivergent
Banned
Feedback score
1
Posts
35
Reactions
5
Resources
0
I just joined play.survivalize.net and it redirected me to a server called The Oasis (play.theoasismc.com). Was this on purpose or are you trying to claim your server is The Oasis?
I just want to let people know this is a scam. Drewit does not own this server. Do not try and buy it. Thanks.
Sorry to revive a dead thread, I never reached a deal with anyone so the server was unfortunately abandoned, this caused the domains SRV record to point to the same IP which the host re-used for "The Oasis" server. There was no malicious intent.
Post automatically merged:

Drewit is actually a racist, scammer, and swatter.

He's been exposed in the past however I don't have the videos on hand, or his previous aliases but however he's a scumbag.

DNDW
I'm unsure what you're on about.
 
Banned forever. Reason: Ban Evading (Tivum, https://builtbybit.com/members/tivum.138922/)
Top