Update 11/12
Money is in the process of being returned. We should be getting it back in a few hours.
--
I haven't put the whole story here yet, but this whole scam is done on the inside by the owners.
If you have, as a person in this thread wrote, "any shred of decency", do not give these people your money. Cancel your plans and move elsewhere.
--
Alright, well I've got some news. System413 hosting company is a complete and utter scam.
We were recently contacted by one him about acquiring a subsidiary hosting company of theirs as we were looking to purchase a company to merge into ours. The company that is their subsidiary is https://sytespace.net
We confirmed his identity by checking his roles in the System413 discord plus his discord ID, connected accounts, etc, and he all checked out to be the actual KingRektYou owner of System413.
He agreed to $225 on some conditions. I’m not going to list them here, but you can find them in the chat log. We were informed in the chats before sending payment that they no longer accept PayPal, which was plausible at the time as I know a lot of people do not use PayPal due to a risk of people chargebacking.
We sent our money via CashApp around 5:20 PM EDT, and we were never heard back from him besides an "Okay" after we sent.
We were banned from their sytespace discord soon after, but I am still in their system413 discord. I expect to get banned from it soon as well.
You can view the full chatlog here, download the file and open it in your web browser of choice to view it. It’s a normal HTML file of an export of our group chat:
Individual identification:
ID of the user was the same in both discord’s, we checked before paying - 382968763051409409
In hindsight we should have used a middleman with this, but we weren’t thinking that as this guy was legitimate from what we knew. The only red flag was the not using PayPal excuse, but this was quite easy to “understand” as I get that a lot of people do not use PayPal. We weren’t overly cautious as this was a reputable company from what we knew.
This seems to be a reoccurring scam as my sysadmin informed me that another one of his clients got scammed in the same way but for less. He was going to tell me of it, but didn’t think that I was purchasing the same company.
MCM mods please contact me as I have private address information of the KingRektYou individual. I would prefer to not get banned for doxxing by posting this publically.
I apologize if I’m missing any information, just trying to rush to get this thread.
Links:
SyteSpace: https://sytespace.net
If you look at their WHMCS now it not longer shows as having a valid WHMCS license. Before all of this when we were looking, it had a real license. I no longer have the invite to the SyteSpace discord as their invite has been removed.
System413: https://system413.com
System413 Discord: https://discord.com/invite/Z7XV7jK
Money is in the process of being returned. We should be getting it back in a few hours.
--
I haven't put the whole story here yet, but this whole scam is done on the inside by the owners.
If you have, as a person in this thread wrote, "any shred of decency", do not give these people your money. Cancel your plans and move elsewhere.
--
Alright, well I've got some news. System413 hosting company is a complete and utter scam.
We were recently contacted by one him about acquiring a subsidiary hosting company of theirs as we were looking to purchase a company to merge into ours. The company that is their subsidiary is https://sytespace.net
We confirmed his identity by checking his roles in the System413 discord plus his discord ID, connected accounts, etc, and he all checked out to be the actual KingRektYou owner of System413.
He agreed to $225 on some conditions. I’m not going to list them here, but you can find them in the chat log. We were informed in the chats before sending payment that they no longer accept PayPal, which was plausible at the time as I know a lot of people do not use PayPal due to a risk of people chargebacking.
We sent our money via CashApp around 5:20 PM EDT, and we were never heard back from him besides an "Okay" after we sent.
We were banned from their sytespace discord soon after, but I am still in their system413 discord. I expect to get banned from it soon as well.
You can view the full chatlog here, download the file and open it in your web browser of choice to view it. It’s a normal HTML file of an export of our group chat:
Individual identification:
ID of the user was the same in both discord’s, we checked before paying - 382968763051409409
In hindsight we should have used a middleman with this, but we weren’t thinking that as this guy was legitimate from what we knew. The only red flag was the not using PayPal excuse, but this was quite easy to “understand” as I get that a lot of people do not use PayPal. We weren’t overly cautious as this was a reputable company from what we knew.
This seems to be a reoccurring scam as my sysadmin informed me that another one of his clients got scammed in the same way but for less. He was going to tell me of it, but didn’t think that I was purchasing the same company.
MCM mods please contact me as I have private address information of the KingRektYou individual. I would prefer to not get banned for doxxing by posting this publically.
I apologize if I’m missing any information, just trying to rush to get this thread.
Links:
SyteSpace: https://sytespace.net
If you look at their WHMCS now it not longer shows as having a valid WHMCS license. Before all of this when we were looking, it had a real license. I no longer have the invite to the SyteSpace discord as their invite has been removed.
System413: https://system413.com
System413 Discord: https://discord.com/invite/Z7XV7jK
Last edited:
