Offering Staff Services [Free] [Factions/Raiding]

WahmenRespektor

Feedback score
Reactions
Resources
Hello readers,

I’m 22 years old and I’ve been playing since 2013-ish and I love the journey thus far and hope to keep playing when my children are born. I’ve run my small-time servers in the past, I’ve moderated and have been an administrator on some long gone servers from the past that most people probably won’t know of. In the past three years I haven’t been super active within the Minecraft community purely because of my past and current medical issues that prevented me from laying down countless hours as I used to but now I’m feeling better and no longer bed ridden and I’m eager to get back in the game, literally.

Expectations - What I’m expecting from a server is Activity, a loyal (don’t confuse it with large) playerbase and an overall well rounded staff team who knows what they’re doing. I don’t want to run your server for you, I want to help you help yourself so that we can create a stronger community together.

Pros - Ability to record and upload video evidence of hackers/cheaters if given permissions to track these accused players.

Cons about me - Since I haven’t been playing for the past few years I’m unaware of most current-day exploits and mod-clients that give those players who want to do malicious activities an unfair advantage.

Why should you choose me over someone else? Well to be honest, no reason, I’m just a normal guy. Honestly I’m probably underqualified for most server’s expectations and all I can really say is that I’m loyal and won’t turn a blind eye to those wishing to do harm to a server and it’s community.