Ceremonious - Networks | Servers | Configurations | Developer | Websites | Discords

Status
This thread has been locked.

Ceremonious

Feedback score
Reactions
Resources
Hello everyone my name is Ceremonious. I have been making Minecraft servers since 2011, so I know a thing or two about the process of creating a server.

Here is what I am capable of doing:

Networks:
I've created several networks before, so I know what needs to be done in that sense. This includes the usage of Waterfall rather than typical BungeeCord. I have the ability to also set up network-wide plugins using BungeeCord or MySQL.

Servers:
In the past I have created the following servers types: Vanilla, Survival, Towny, Factions, KitPvP, CTF, TDM, Skyblock, Bedwars, Creative, Parkour, Minigames, Custom. While this is an extensive list I am willing to learn how to make any genre of server you may have in mind, this includes gametypes not created before.

Configurations:
I know sometimes it's annoying to configurate plugins, believe me I once spent a day creating 40+ BossShopPro shops. So I have the ability to learn and config practically any plugin you can give me. As well as recommend my personal suggestions to eliminate the potential for "unnecessary plugins". I've configurated ban plugins, permission plugins, protection plugins, minigame plugins, small plugins, big plugins, etc. I make sure to go through every line in a config file to make sure nothing is missed. This also includes setting up MySQL databases.

Development:
I am a plugin developer mostly. Java is my main language, I can create basic or decent size plugins. This includes BungeeCord/Spigot/NukkitX plugins. I have written well over 40 plugins from small auto-broadcast plugins to complex minigames. I have also noticed that some people on here are interested in learning Java. I can help set you up with learning java and give you some help to get into learning how to make plugins specifically.

Websites: